ARWO - Spezialmakler der Arbeiterwohlfahrt
Ansprechpartner

Das ARWO Team:

ARWO Versicherungsservice GmbH

Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 25
50996 Köln

Tel.: 0221 / 606083 0
Fax: 0221 / 606083 2279
info@arwo.de

                                                                      

Geschäftsführung

 

Heike Jünemann
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 0
heike.juenemann@arwo.de

                                                                     

Thomas Kopp
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 0
thomas.kopp@arwo.de

                                                                     

Hartmut Krauthäuser
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 0
hartmut.krauthaeuser@arwo.de

                                                                     

 

Jochen Niessen
Leitung Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2233
jochen.niessen@arwo.de

                                                                    

 

Martina Boxberg
Fachbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2211
martina.boxberg@arwo.de

                                                                     



                                                                     

Carmen Damaschke
Schadenmanagement

Tel.: 0231 / 139704 80
carmen.damaschke@arwo.de

                                                                     

Birgit Fischer
Fachbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2238
birgit.fischer@arwo.de

                                                                     

Petra Roth
Betriebsorganisation

und Reiseversicherungen
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2244
petra.roth@arwo.de

                                                                    

Lars Rienermann
Fachbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2239
lars.rienermann@arwo.de


      
                                                              

Henriette Gallasch
Fachbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2271
henriette.gallasch@arwo.de

                                                                    

Mandy Nelles
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2236
mandy.nelles@arwo.de

                                                                    

Christina Pust-Baum
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 040 / 328101 4030
christina.pust-baum@arwo.de

                                                                    

Nicole Scheunemann
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 0221 / 606083 2222
nicole.scheunemann@arwo.de

                                                                    


 
Schließen
loading

Video wird geladen...